What Comes My Way

  • Buy 10+ and save 30%
  • Buy 20+ and save 40%


At the Brookstone Wild West Extravaganza, there's something special each and every night!

Ella Fleming is on the run from her past and the secrets that could tear her family apart. As a member of the Brookstone Wild West Extravaganza, a wild west show comprised of all-female performers, her uncanny talent for trick riding impresses the audience. Only while performing can she forget her former life--and the man she knows to be a murderer.

Phillip DeShazer has secrets of his own and has done his best to bury his guilt in work and drink. Realizing he needs something more, he seeks answers and finds support and kindness from the beautiful Ella. The more she comes to his rescue, however, the more his guilt grows. He's fallen in love with her and feels confident that she returns his feelings, but he's not sure he's worthy of her love.

Uncertain of what will come their way, Ella and Phillip must learn to trust God even when the road they travel takes them in different directions--and into danger. Only then can love be a part of their journey.

"Peterson brings her Brookstone Brides trilogy to an exciting end with this triumphant love story. . . . Peterson provides a fitting conclusion that will satisfy fans of the series."--Publishers Weekly


Tracie Peterson, Author

Tracie Peterson (www.traciepeterson.com) is the bestselling, award-winning author of more than 100 novels. Tracie also teaches writing workshops at a variety of conferences on subjects such as inspirational romance and historical research. She and her family live in Montana.

View more by Tracie Peterson

, Author

View more by