The Mandie Collection

by Lois Gladys Leppard (Author)LOIS LEPPARD (Author)
  • Buy 10+ and save 35%


Perfect for lifelong Mandie fans and readers just getting to know her, Volume Six of the MANDIE COLLECTION takes readers on one exciting ride after another. Everywhere Mandie goes, mystery and adventure find her. Volume Six features Mandie and the Invisible Troublemaker, Mandie and Her Missing Kin, and Mandie and the Schoolhouse's Secret.


Lois Gladys Leppard, Author

Lois Gladys Leppard (1924-2008) worked in Federal Intelligence for thirteen years in various countries around the world before she settled in South Carolina. The stories of her own mother's childhood as an orphan in western North Carolina are the basis for many of the incidents incorporated in this series.

View more by Lois Gladys Leppard