Thin Ice

A Novel

  • Buy 20+ and save 40%


Praise for Irene Hannon's Suspense Novels

"An ideal blend of romance and intrigue."--Booklist

"It's almost impossible to put [Hannon's] books down."--CBA Retailers + Resources

"A fast-paced, exciting read."--Christian Manifesto

"Action, suspense, and just the right amount of romance."--RT Book Reviews

"The queen of inspirational romantic suspense hits a home run."--Library Journal


Irene Hannon, Author

Irene Hannon is the bestselling author of more than fifty novels, including Hope Harbor, Sea Rose Lane, Sandpiper Cove, Pelican Point, and Driftwood Bay, as well as the Code of Honor, Private Justice, and Men of Valor suspense series. Her books have been honored with three coveted RITA Awards from Romance Writers of America, and she is a member of that organization's elite Hall of Fame. Her many other awards include National Readers' Choice, Daphne du Maurier, Retailers' Choice, Booksellers' Best, Carols, and Reviewers' Choice from RT Book Reviews magazine, which also honored her with a Career Achievement award for her entire body of work. In addition, she is a two-time Christy Award finalist. Learn more at

View more by Irene Hannon